Bart Shore's Time Warp Radio
Flashback to the music of different years.
Time Warp Song of The Day, Monday May 31, 2010

The Byrds- The Ballad of Easy Rider

Direct download: The_Byrds-TheBalladOfEasyRider.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 5:30am CST

Time Warp Radio  Sunday May 30, 2010

These are the songs you asked for, download it now, listen anytime you want.

Direct download: Sunday_Request_Show_13.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 11:00pm CST

Time Warp Radio  Sat May 29, 2010

The Doors-Love Street

Direct download: Doors-LoveStreet_1.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 6:39am CST

Time Warp Song of The Day, Friday May 28, 2010

Chambers Brothers-I Can't Turn You Loose

Direct download: Chambers_Brothers-ICantTurnYouLoose.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 5:06am CST

Time Warp Song of The Day, Thursday 5-27-10

John Lennon- Stand By Me

Direct download: John_Lennon-StandByMe.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 5:13am CST

Time Warp Radio, Wed 5-26-10

James Brown- I'll Go Crazy

Direct download: James_Brown-IllGoCrazy_remix.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 5:12am CST

Time Warp Radio Tuesday May 25, 2010

Amercian Breed- Step Out of Your Mind

Direct download: American_Breed-StepOutofYourMind_1.MP3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 5:31am CST

Time Warp Radio  Monday May 24, 2010

The Beatles-I'm So Tired  (session "take 2")

Direct download: Beatles-ImSoTired_1_remix.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 7:28am CST

Time Warp Radio  Sunday May 23, 2010

Your music, now..

Direct download: Sunday_Request_show_3_1.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 11:54pm CST

Time Warp Radio Song of the Day  Sat May 22, 2010

Harry Nilsson - Cuddley Toy (rare session track)

Direct download: Harry_Nilsson-Cuddley_Toy.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 8:03am CST